Comic Teen Titans: Earth One Vol. 1 (Hardcover)

Rp250.000

In stock

Model: English
Availability: In Stock

Category:

144 pages

A new original graphic novel in DC’s popular “Earth One” series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.

The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids… but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret — one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations!

Superstars Jeff Lemire (ANIMAL MAN, GREEN ARROW) and Terry Dodson (WONDER WOMAN) reinvent DC’s youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world!

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Be the first to review “Comic Teen Titans: Earth One Vol. 1 (Hardcover)”

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Menu

Comic Teen Titans: Earth One Vol. 1 (Hardcover)

Rp250.000

Add to Cart